Log in

  • News
  • 2022 Nominees - Durham Chapter Chair

Women in Nuclear Canada is excited to announce the nominees for the positions on the 2022-2023 Durham Chapter Chair.

The eligible nominees running for these positions are below and the online voting will be open from July 4th 9:00 AM ET - July 18th 5:00 PM ET, 2022. Access to the online voting platform will be available on our election webpage starting on this date.

Parisa Sabouri

Project Manager - Ontario Power Generation

Elly Shobeiri

Area manager - AECON

Jothi Bavan

Senior Engineering Manager, Return to Service - Ontario Power Generation

Women in Nuclear Canada

1 Eglinton Avenue East, Suite 705 Toronto, ON M4P 3A1

(416) 915-3020

© 2020 Women in Nuclear Canada. All Rights Reserved.

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software